Eric Gizard: very elegant and sleek design

"Eric's interventions are, above all, an impression of elegance and harmony, and beyond the general impression, we pay attention to these astonishing and refined prints, distilled both in the places he creates and in the objects he draws Eric Gizard likes to warm the contemporary by organizing the light according to the shadows.When he takes on his role as a designer, we find him inspired by his French culture of decorative arts and his creative originality. his taste for simple and fluid forms, obvious and yet unpublished. " Andrée Putman

Eric launches with his new EGEE collection a collection 100% French pure, beautiful, timeless and a stunning but very misleading simplicity.

 

The lines, dimensions and colors chosen for this multifunctional furniture completely correspond to the new ways of life. The 9 standard colors proposed for each piece of furniture dress up their furniture with magnificent "short pants". The tray and the base of each piece of furniture is covered with a veil of white color and a protective varnish. These features involve a masking of each part of the furniture. A very precise work is necessary during the finishing, especially around the demarcations of whitened and colored areas.

Every piece of EGEE furniture adopts an inclined base without hardware, no foot protrudes from the board to avoid getting caught in the furniture. The section of the feet and the thicknesses of the tray guarantee a sure support and a long life to your furniture.

Eric has chosen solid ash for its purity and soft veining that makes you want to pass the hand. The ash immediately seduces for its slightly grayish whiteness which emphasizes the purity of the Scandinavian minimalist design of this collection of furniture.

The result is stunning with quality, softness and precision! the perceived quality of EGEE is only fully appreciated at its touch.

Discover all its finesse and authenticity in Eric's showroom in Paris

nouvelle collection 2018 créée par Eric Gizard pour MON PETIT MEUBLE FRANCAS

Designer of the year 2005

Maison & Objet

Air France

plane A380 and VIP lounge

Daum

Arabesque light

Hermès

service Hermesso

Saint Louis

Metropolis and Vibration collections

Steiner

Epsilon and Nuage collections

Novotel Hotels

...

Eric Gizard: superbe simplicité et qualité 

"Des interventions d’Eric on retient avant tout une impression d’élégance et d’harmonie. Au-delà de l’impression générale, on prête attention à ces empreintes étonnantes et raffinées, distillées aussi bien dans les lieux qu’il crée que dans les objets qu’il dessine.  Eric Gizard aime réchauffer  le contemporain en organisant la lumière en fonction des ombres. Lorsqu'il revêt son rôle de designer, on le retrouve inspiré par sa culture Française des Arts décoratifs et son originalité créative. Il témoignera de son goût pour les formes simples et fluides, évidentes et toutefois inédites." Andrée Putman

​​

Eric lance avec sa nouvelle collection EGEE une collection 100% française pure, belle, intemporelle et d'une stupéfiante mais très trompeuse simplicité. 

Les lignes, les dimensions et les couleurs choisies pour ces meubles multi-fonctions correspondent complètement aux nouveaux modes de vie actuels. Les 9 couleurs standard proposées pour chaque meuble habillent ses meubles de magnifiques "culottes courtes". Le plateau et la piétement de chaque meuble est revêtu d'un voile de teinte blanche et d'un vernis de protection. Ces caractéristiques impliquent un masquage de chaque partie du meuble. Un travail très précis est nécessaire lors de la finition, en particulier autour des démarcations de zones blanchies et celles colorées. 

Chaque meuble EGEE adopte un piétement incliné sans quincaillerie, aucun pied ne dépasse du plateau pour ne pas risquer de se prendre les pieds dans le meuble. La section des pieds et les épaisseurs de plateau garantissent un appui sûr et une grande longévité à votre meuble.

Eric a choisi le frêne massif pour sa pureté et son veinage doux qui donne envie d'y passer la main. Le frêne séduit immédiatement pour sa blancheur légèrement grisée qui soulignant la pureté du dessin minimaliste, type scandinave, de cette collection de meubles. ​

​Le résultat est bluffant de qualité, de douceur et de précision ! la qualité perçue d' EGEE s'apprécie seulement complètement à son toucher. Découvrez toute sa finesse et son authenticité dans le show-room d'Eric à Paris. 

nouvelle collection 2018 créée par Eric Gizard pour MON PETIT MEUBLE FRANCAS

Créateur de l'année

2005 -  Maison & Objet

Air France

cabines 1ère A380 et  salons VIP

Daum

lampe Arabesque

Hermès

service Hermesso

Saint Louis

collections Metropolis et Vibration

Steiner

collections Epsilon et Nuage

Hotels Novotel

...