top of page
logo made in France

ON SALE

blue and green ecological round earth

    French and ecological furniture on sale

    Mon Petit Meuble Français has chosen to manufacture your furniture to order and without stock.

     

    Each piece of furniture you receive is unique, with each piece of solid wood chosen to be different from the one used for another piece of furniture. Each piece of furniture is personalized with a choice of colors and dimensions decided at the time of ordering. Each piece of furniture is hand-crafted, 100% French, using only required natural resources.

     

    The furniture on sale below does not come from production stocks, but mainly from returned orders, furniture from our showroom, and one-offs for photo studios. There are also "imperfect" pieces with minor defects indicated on the product sheet and supported by photos. 

     

    Our furniture sales are therefore rare, and we don't hold sales every edition, or even every year.

    In this very special early summer of 2024, we are pleased to offer you these pieces of furniture with very good prices.

     

    On this page, you'll find tables, consoles, desks, chests of drawers and TV stands, all designed by Parisian designer Eric GIZARD, renowned for his uncluttered, deceptively simple style of Scandinavian and colorful design.

     

    take advantage of this opportunity to score some bargains 🙂 ! 

    Design terrazzo console table white white wooden feet
    bottom of page

top of page
logo fabriqué en France

SOLDES MEUBLES

terre bleue et verte écologique

    Des soldes de meubles français et écologiques

    Mon Petit Meuble Français a choisi un système de fabrication de votre meuble à la commande et sans stock.

    Chaque meuble que vous recevez chez vous est unique avec ses particularités liées à chaque morceau de bois massif choisi différent de celui utilisé pour un autre meuble. Chaque meuble est personnalisé avec des choix de couleurs et de dimensions décidés lors de la commande. La réalisation est artisanale, 100% française et consomme strictement les ressources naturelles nécessaires.

    Les meubles soldés ci-dessous ne proviennent donc pas de stocks de production mais surtout des retours de commandes, des meubles de notre show-room, d'exemplaires uniques pour les studios photo. Il y a aussi des "imparfaits" avec petits défauts indiqués dans la fiche produit et des photos à l'appui. 

    Nos meubles soldés sont donc rares et nous ne faisons pas de soldes à chaque édition ni même chaque année.

    En ce début d'été 2024 si particulier, nous avons le plaisir de vous proposer ces quelques meubles.

    Vous trouverez sur cette page des tables, des consoles, des bureaux, des commodes, des meubles TV tous dessinés par le designer parisien Eric GIZARD reconnu pour son style épuré d'une fausse simplicité pour des meubles au design scandinave et coloré très réussis.

    profitez-en pour faire de bonnes affaires 🙂!  

    Console design terrazzo bois massif laqué blanc
    bottom of page