After sales service

Upon delivery, check your furniture and note your reservations on the carrier's slip, if applicable. If the furniture does not comply with the order and arrives damaged, you can also refuse it. Any return made within the framework of the MON PETIT MEUBLE guarantee will be at our expense. You can consult all the details of the warranty on the General Conditions of Sale page.

We will organize the repatriation of the furniture for you. You can immediately request the replacement of your piece of furniture by a similar piece of furniture or that we proceed to refund your order. This will be done by transfer to your bank account on D + 7 after receipt of the returned goods.

Report your concerns to us by email or phone using the contact form as soon as possible and tell us the reasons for the return and the photos of the non-compliant piece of furniture.

Out of warranty or during the life of your furniture, we can also provide you with our services to repair your furniture if it has suffered impacts, to redo a finish. Entrust us with your requests and we will establish the corresponding quote within 48 hours.

Service Après Vente

Lors de la livraison, vérifiez vos meubles et notez vos réserves sur le bon du transporteur le cas échéant. Si le meuble n'est pas conforme à la commande et arrive endommagé, vous pouvez aussi le refuser. Tout retour s'effectuant dans la cadre de la garantie de MON PETIT MEUBLE sera à notre charge. Vous pouvez consulter tous les détails de la garantie sur la page des Conditions Générales de Vente.

Nous organiserons pour vous le rapatriement du meuble. Vous pouvez aussitôt demander le remplacement de votre meuble par un meuble similaire ou que nous procédions au remboursement de votre commande. Celui-ci se fera par virement sur votre compte bancaire à J+7 après réception du meuble retourné.

Signalez-nous vos soucis par mail ou par téléphone via les icônes ci-dessous au plus vite et indiquez nous les raisons du retour et les photos du meuble non conforme.

Hors garantie ou pendant la durée de vie de votre meuble, nous pouvons aussi vous apporter nos services pour réparer votre meuble s'il a subi des chocs, pour refaire une finition ou le relooker. Confiez-nous vos demandes et nous vous établirons le devis correspondant sous 48H.