Square dining table

design Eric Gizard

EditING

famous French designers 

Warranty and Care

Each piece of furniture is guaranteed for 3 years against any defect of manufacture, assembly and finishing. Read the terms of sales for more details on legal warranties and commercial guarantees.

 

As we are certain that you will be satisfied with our furniture, we offer a commercial guarantee superior to the legal guarantee, . Each furniture manufacturing is done locally by French craftsmen of whom we are sure. Quality control is done before each departure. 

 

Solid wood is very easy to maintain with a slightly damp cloth and does not like to be exposed near heat sources or too much humidity. Also avoid strong direct UV exposure (eg behind a bay window) and heavy use of cleaning products containing chemical agents.

 

Are excluded from our warranty, color variations related to the nature of the wood and its oxidation. The given colors of the furniture of the site are given as an indication. The final result varies depending on your screen and the piece of wood on which they are applied. The singularity of the pieces of wood that make up your furniture and the craftsmanship made make your furniture unique.

 

If you follow these tips, you will keep your furniture for very long years.

Console

design Eric Gizard

dès

éditer

les designers français

Garantie et Entretien

Tous nos meubles sont garantis 3 ans contre tout vice de fabrication, montage  et finition. Consultez les C.G.V. pour plus de détails sur les garanties légales et les garanties commerciales.

Nous offrons une garantie commerciale supérieure à la garantie légale, parce que nous sommes certains que vous serez satisfaits de nos meubles. L'ensemble de la fabrication du meuble est réalisé localement par des artisans français dont nous sommes sûrs. Un contrôle qualité est fait avant chaque départ de meuble.

  

Le bois massif s'entretient très simplement avec un chiffon légèrement humide et n'aime pas être exposé près des sources de chaleur ou à une trop importante hygrométrie. Evitez également une exposition directe forte aux UV (par exemple derrière une baie vitrée), l'utilisation intensive de produits d'entretien contenant des agents chimiques.

Sont exclues de la garantie, les variations de couleur liées à la nature du bois et à son oxydation. Les couleurs des meubles du site sont données à titre indicatif. Le résultat final varie selon votre écran et la pièce de bois sur laquelle elles sont appliquées. La singularité des pièces de bois qui composent votre meuble et le travail artisanal effectué rendent votre meuble unique.

 

Si vous suivez ces conseils, vous garderez vos meubles de très longues années.